Disclosure information will be available online for the 2019 Annual Meeting in an effort to provide transparency and easy access to all disclosures. Disclosure information for committees, faculty, and presenters will not be printed in meeting materials. Disclosures are submitted per the  ASCO Conflict of Interest Policy.

The Cancer Education Committee and Scientific Program Committee review all speaker disclosure reports, identify potential conflicts of interest, and implement strategies to manage those areas of conflict where they exist. Financial relationships reported by members of the Planning Committee, faculty, and abstract authors are provided as noted below. During all phases of planning for the Meeting, areas of conflict were managed through a peer-review process and/or through individual recusal when appropriate. All relationships are considered self-held and compensated unless otherwise noted.

Faculty Disclosures

Faculty disclosures will be available online through the iPlanner where you can search by session or by faculty member. A hyperlink will open a separate window listing the disclosure information for the person selected.

Abstract Disclosures

First author disclosures will be available through the iPlanner. All abstract disclosures will be available on ASCO's Meeting Library. A hyperlink from each abstract will link to a separate page that will include disclosure information listed individually by author for each abstract.

Committee Disclosures

Committee disclosures are published with each committee roster. The Scientific Program Committee disclosures will be available in late December, and the Cancer Communications Committee disclosures will be available in early April.

In Session Rooms

Prior to each session, a slide will be shown that reminds attendees to visit the iPlanner for faculty disclosures, and ASCO's Meeting Library for abstract presenter disclosures. ASCO will prepare a disclosure slide that will display prior to each presentation as that speaker or presenter is introduced by the Session Chair.