The Cancer Communications Committee reviews and selects abstracts for inclusion in the Annual Meeting Press Program. Members provide insight and scientific context on the selected abstracts for journalists covering the Annual Meeting.

Harold J. Burstein, MD, PhD, FASCO—Chair

John Heymach, MD, PhD—Chair-Elect

Don S. Dizon, MD—Immediate Past Chair

Nancy N. Baxter, MD

Warren Allen Chow, MD, FACP

Andrew S. Epstein, MD

Timothy D. Gilligan, MD, MSc

David L. Graham, MD

Stephen Hunger, MD

Joshua Adam Jones, MD, MA

Merry Jennifer Markham, MD

Erica L. Mayer, MD, MPH

Sumanta Kumar Pal, MD

Michael S. Sabel, MD, FACS

Lynn Mara Schuchter, MD, FASCO

Subcommittee Liaisons

David Khayat, MD, PhD, FASCO, Board Liaison

Lidia Schapira, MD, FASCO, Cancer.Net Liaison